A Watercolour Sky

My Favourite Products of 2008

Beauty Tool

Beauty Blender

Photobucket
I haven’t even blogged about this yet but its definitely my favourite way to apply foundation now. So far I’ve used it for mineral makeup wet, and also with the La Mer tint and they both go on much more naturally than if I used brushes / fingers. In my opinion, this beats out any duo fibre brush for foundation application.

Original blog entry:  http://watercoloursky.blogspot.com/2009/01/my-favourite-products-of-2008.html

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

