Raedawn J’s Orglamic Beauty Blog

My Favorite Things

This pink sponge, which most of my clients call my little egg is my go to tool! I absolutely love this sponge! I just run it under water, and then wring the water out. The fact that the sponge is damp is what makes the foundation go onto the skin so nicely.

You can pick up one of these sponges from Ricky’s in New York or http://www.beauty.com

I hope you love these products just as much as I do!

XOXO

Original blog entry:  http://raedawnj.wordpress.com/2009/08/03/my-favorite-things/

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

