V-Day Countdown

OK OK, I know, I’m a little obsessed with my Beautyblender. I use it every day for everything and was so excited when the Valentine’s Day limited-edition heart-shaped duo became available ($28.95)! If you haven’t already found someone or something to fall in love with this season, I highly recommend sharing your heart (and a bit of counter space) with this drop of fabulousness.

Having two on your counter is not just double the pleasure, it’s also double the duty! The one on the right side of my sink is now reserved for foundation application and blush stippling, while the one on the left helps me apply and remove cleansers and masks. No more wasteful cotton pads! No more scratching or pulling of my skin on washcloths! The Beautyblender is my most favorite beauty tool!

Beauty tip: Add a bit of your liquid foundation or tinted moisturizer to your beauty blender and wrap it in plastic wrap or a Ziploc baggie for touch ups.

Original blog post: http://alloygirl.teen.com/blog/entry/1714


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

