Beautyblender Review

Ever wonder how your favorite celebrity gets her makeup so flawless? Chances are she uses the Beauty Blender. The BeautyBlender is the ultimate make up sponge applicator. Invented by top Hollywood make up artists Rea Ann Silva and Veronica Lorenz, BeautyBlender has been created to leave you with a professional finish and a flawless complexion.

Beauty Blender has been used by the following celebrities:
Jessica Simpson
Melanie Mills {Makeup Artist for Dancing with the Stars}
Rihanna
Vivica Fox
Beyonce
Victoria Secret Models
Lea Ann Womack
Khloe Kardashian
Taylor Swift
…and many more!

BeautyBlender was super sweet and sent me a blender and cleaner duo pack to review. I no longer will wonder when watching a movie how a celebrity got their makeup so smooth and flawless! My goodness this little sponge packs quite the magic trick! It is super soft and glides perfectly over my skin. When using my beauty blender I wet it and dip it into my favorite mineral makeup and then bounce it across my face for a smooth and flawless finish! I love using the BeautyBlender for blush and eye shadow as well…it blends everything together so that my makeup has one uniform look that I absolutely LOVE! The BeautyBlender is super easy to clean with the Cleanser, it literally takes 30 seconds to clean it! The Cleanser stands on its own as a tough cleanser with a heavenly lavender scent, I love using it on my makeup brushes as well!
You can buy your own BeautyBlender here, but I am warning you once you buy one you will be addicted!
Original blog post: http://cherryblossomsdesign.blogspot.com/2010/02/beautyblender-review.html

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

