Movie Makeup

Oh and an UPDATE on the Beauty Blender which I posted about.
I tried it out last night and can I just say W.O.W. I am head over heels in love.
This little sponge is pure magic! I used my good old Revlon ColorStay Foundation and Maybelline Mousse concealer with it and followed the directions making sure to wet it first which it advises to do as it gives a more flawless finish. I honestly don’t think I could have been more impressed! It really did create an airbrushed and flawless finish, much more than what I was expecting. So I have to say that it does in fact live up to its hype for me!!
I haven’t used the cleanser yet but so far I’m very happy with the sponge so if anyone is thinking about trying it out I would say DO! I was a bit iffy thinking I’ve probably just been sucked in AGAIN lol but what do ya know, it actually does what it says!!! A++ from me : )

Original blog post: http://kiss–and–make-up.blogspot.com/2010/02/movie-makeup-inspired-by-pocohontas.html

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

